Teaching Staff

Name Role/Position
Mr Mark Rapps Executive Head
Mrs Becca Williams Head of School
Mrs Rachel Clews Assistant Head – Leader of Behaviour, Inclusion & Standards
Mrs Kelly George Assistant Head – Leader of Teaching, Learning & Curriculum KS1 & EYFS
Mrs Madeleine Adams EYFS (Launch Pad & Eureka)
Mrs Madeleine Adams Year N&R (Launch Pad & Eureka)
Mrs Sam Dawson Year R (Geronimo)
Miss Sharen Negline Year 1&2 (Curie)
Mrs Sharon Blake Year 1&2 (Spencer)
Miss Aimee Peet Year 1&2 (Winston)
Miss Steph Forward Year 3 (Columbus)
Miss Chrissy Hughes Year 3 (MacArthur)
Mrs Kerrie Goldring Year 3 (MacArthur)
Mr Aidan Kehoe Year 4 (Armstrong)
Mr Jack Hickey Year 4 (Earhart)
Miss Charlotte Boreham Year 5 (Mandela)
Miss Jodie Wright Year 5 (Angelou)
Mrs Fiona Lawrence Year 6 (King)
Mrs Paulette Johnson Year 6 (Pankhurst)
Mrs Gina Nugent
Mr Ethan Darley

Contact Details


Blackthorn Primary School

Tel:01604 407254